Fall-O-Ween 4

Chris Haughey

$ 11.96 $ 14.95
SKU: 08-06605

Fall-O-Ween 4  

"I believe Fall-o-ween 4 has become my favorite fall book to date.  I incorporated unique techniques into each project to keep them fresh and trendy.  The designs range from traditional and classic to whimsical and magical.  I hope you enjoy painting them as much as I did."  ~Chris Haughey

Surfaces used in this book: 

31-L699  Mid Squatty Pumpkin Plaque   https://www.cdwood.com/products/copy-of-squatty-pumpkin-plaque?_pos=2&_sid=d87be8690&_ss=r

31-39501  14" Circle Sign Board   https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-in-circle-center-sign-board?_pos=19&_sid=6b0496cd5&_ss=r

31-L475  12" Round Pallet Plaque  https://www.cdwood.com/products/12-round-palette-plaque?_pos=13&_sid=60802ab06&_ss=r

31-L698  Witch Hat Plaque  https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-witch-hat-plaque?_pos=1&_sid=29c49dac3&_ss=r

31-L703  14" Medium Gate Plaque  https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-medium-garden-gate-plaque?_pos=1&_sid=d84fa8220&_ss=r

31-L389  14" Mink Board  https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-in-mink-board-plaque?_pos=10&_sid=b4573bd8d&_ss=r

31-L592  12" Shoe Plaque  https://www.cdwood.com/products/high-heel-plaque?_pos=3&_sid=87d200013&_ss=r

31-L697  14" Medium Door Panel Plaque  https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-medium-door-panel-plaque?_pos=1&_sid=96ce39ad8&_ss=r