Fall-O-Ween 3 PREORDER – Cupboard Distributing
Unfinished Wood Products, Art & Craft Supplies
Fall-O-Ween 3 PREORDER

Chris Haughey Designs

Fall-O-Ween 3 PREORDER

$ 11.00 $ 14.95

Fall-O-Ween 3 PREORDER

"Fall is my favorite time of year and designing fall projects comes quite easily! From scarecrows and pumpkins to witches and black cats, the ideas seem never ending! Watching the designs evolve from paper to finished projects for this book was a mesmerizing journey! I hope to share my excitement for the wonders of Fall through these fun pages!"-Chris Haughey

**All orders placed during the PREORDER will begin shipping March 9th, all orders containing preordered items will be held to ship complete**

Surfaces used in this book:

31-L582 Gothic Frame Set https://www.cdwood.com/products/gothic-frame-set?variant=4485202739223

31-L468 Tall Pumpkin Plaque https://www.cdwood.com/products/tall-pumpkin-plaque?variant=50630167699

31-L308 Round Point Dome Plaque https://www.cdwood.com/products/deck-the-halls-chalkboard-plaque?variant=5152821633

31-L446 Arrow Sign https://www.cdwood.com/products/14-1-2-arrow-sign?variant=26129021831

31-L305 Rounded Arch Plaque https://www.cdwood.com/products/white-christmas-chalkboard-plaque?variant=5152786625

31-L280 Bracket Plaque https://www.cdwood.com/products/12-in-bracket-plaque?variant=1170293645

31-L583 Mid Tombstone Plaque https://www.cdwood.com/products/mid-tombstone-plaque?variant=4484793565207

31-L584 Small Gas Pump Sign https://www.cdwood.com/products/small-gas-pump-sign?variant=4484851204119

**All orders placed during the PREORDER will begin shipping March 9th, all orders containing preordered items will be held to ship complete**


Share this Product


More from this collection

ead>