Ornamania 3 Book

Cupboard Distributing

$ 11.96 $ 14.95
SKU: 08-06604

Almost as quickly as one ornament book is completed, new designs begin to

take shape upon my sketchbook pages.  Ornamania 3, a collection of my most
recent imaginings, is sprinkled with holiday glitter and a variety of appealing themes!  It is my hope that you paint with holiday gusto; I encourage you to to personalize the designs and I truly hope you enjoy every creative step in your painting journey.

Thank you always to my hubby John. He is a constant voice of encouragement
throughout all my endeavors. I am grateful for the Cupboard Distributing team - who have become my extended family. And, to all my loyal painting friends, thank you for sharing your stories connected to my designs. I truly cherish our painting bond.  Sending Christmas blessings with every brush stroke!

ALL ORNAMENTS SOLD SEPARATELY!

Surfaces used in this book:

31-L532 Squatty Mason Jar Ornament  https://www.cdwood.com/products/4-1-4-squatty-mason-jar-ornament

31-L688 Rustic Sign Ornament  https://www.cdwood.com/collections/ornamania-3/products/rustic-sign-ornament

31-L646 Snow Globe Ornament  https://www.cdwood.com/products/6-snowglobe-ornament

31-L678  Barn Ornament  https://www.cdwood.com/products/barn-ornament

31-L687  Vertical Oval Square Ornaments https://www.cdwood.com/products/vertical-oval-square-ornament

31-L683 Gingerbread Sleigh Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/gingerbread-sleigh-ornament

31-L684 Gingerbread Star Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/gingerbread-star-ornament

31-L685 Gingerbread Cupcake Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/gingerbread-cupcake-ornament

31-L679 Heavenly Trio Angel Ornaments https://www.cdwood.com/products/heavenly-trio-angel-ornament

31-L680  Santa Truck Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/santa-truck-ornament

31-L681 Snowman Truck Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/snowman-truck-ornament

31-L682 Reindeer Truck Ornament https://www.cdwood.com/products/reindeer-truck-ornament

 

Don't forget the stencils!

09-19180 Ornamania 3 Stencil  https://www.cdwood.com/products/ornamania-3-stencil

09-05751 Mini Stencil Set 18 https://www.cdwood.com/products/mini-stencil-by-tim-holtz-set-18

09-05831 Mini Stencil Set 10 https://www.cdwood.com/products/mini-stencil-by-tim-holtz-set-10

09-19018 Circle Stencil https://www.cdwood.com/products/circles-and-squares-stencil

DecoArt Paints/Mediums:

Antique White

Burnt Sienna

Camel

Charcoal Grey

Country Red

Deep Burgundy

Dried Clay

Driftwood

Fawn

Foliage Green

Georgia Clay

Golden Straw

Honey Brown

Jade Green

Light Buttermilk

Light Cinnamon

Light Mocha

Melon

Persimmon

Plantation Pine

Rookwood Red

Slate Grey

Snow White

Soft Black

Sugared Peach

Thicket

Tropical Blue

Vintage Pink

Warm Beige

Warm White

Watermelon Slice

Whispering Turquoise

Wild Berry

Winter Blue

 

Crystal Glamour Dust

Liquid Glass

Matte Sealer/Finish Spray

Modeling Paste

Multi-Purpose Sealer

Starlite Varnish